Der Vorstand

 

1. Vorsitzender

Carsten Pieper
Goethestr. 5
34434 Borgentreich
Tel.:05643 8609
Mobil:0176 27236504
E-Mail:carsten225@aol.com

2. Vorsitzender

Wolfgang Reifer
Weißer Weg 6
34439 Willebadessen
Tel.:05646 8198
Mobil:0163 629 7297
E-Mail:wolfgang.reifer@t-online.de

Kreisrechner

Michael Wiemers
Oberer Weg 14
34414 Warburg-Nörde
Tel.:05642 988788
Mobil:0173 6995577
E-Mail:michael.wiemers@t-online.de

Kreisgeschäftsführer

Sven Schafer
Johannesstr. 11
37671 Höxter-Lüchtringen
Mobil:0171 3569637
E-Mail:sven.schafer91@gmail.com

Kreisdirigent u. Webmaster

Egon Wiemers
Allernborn 18
34414 Warburg-Nörde
Tel.:05642 5245
Mobil:0171 7809623
Fax:05642 948422
E-Mail:e.wiemers@t-online.de

2. Kreisdirigentin

Diana Rose
Höffe 4
34414 Warburg-Nörde
Tel.:05642 948846
Mobil:01712990912
E-Mail:roseartemis@gmx.de

Fachleiter Spielmannswesen

Tobias Dierkes
Bohlenstr. 12
34434 Borgentreich- Großeneder
Mobil: 01573 1361341
Mail: tdierkes95@googlemail.com

stv. Fachleiterin Spielmannswesen

Stefanie Peine
SpZ Großeneder
Grabenstr. 15
34434 Borgentreich- Großeneder
Mobil: +49 160 97371161
Mail: stefanie.peine@gmx.de

Pressereferent

Carsten Müller
Kasseler Str.30
34414 Warburg
Mobil:0151 61498488
E-Mail:c.m.92@hotmail.de

Beisitzerin

Maria Beine
Quellenstr. 27
34414 Warburg
Tel.:05641 60357

Beisitzerin

Lisa Eickmeier
MV Menne
lisa.eickmeier@gmx.de

Beisitzer

Bernd Laufer
MV Bökendorf