Der Vorstand

 

1. Vorsitzender

Carsten Pieper
Goethestr. 5
34434 Borgentreich
Tel.:05643 8609
Mobil:0176 27236504
Mail:carsten225@aol.com

2. Vorsitzender

Wolfgang Reifer
Weißer Weg 6
34439 Willebadessen
Tel.:05646 8198
Mobil:0163 629 7297
Mail:wolfgang.reifer@t-online.de

Kreisrechner

Michael Wiemers
Oberer Weg 14
34414 Warburg-Nörde
Tel.:05642 988788
Mobil:0173 6995577
Mail:michael.wiemers@t-online.de

Kreisgeschäftsführerin

Marleen Menne

Kreisdirigent

Bernd Laufer
Eschenburger Str. 8
33034 Brakel
Tel: 05276 952613
Mobil: 01511 5866757
Mail: bernd_karin.laufer@t-online.de

2. Kreisdirigentin

Diana Rose
Höffe 4
34414 Warburg-Nörde
Tel.:05642 948846
Mobil:01712990912
Mail:roseartemis@gmx.de

Fachleiter Spielmannswesen

—-

stv. Fachleiterin Spielmannswesen

—–

Pressereferent u. Webmaster

Egon Wiemers
Allernborn 18
34414 Warburg
Tel:  05642 5245

Mobil: 0171 780 96 23

Fax: 05642 948422

Mail:e.wiemers@t-online.de

Beisitzerin

Maria Beine
Quellenstr. 27
34414 Warburg
Tel.:05641 60357

Beisitzer

 
Prof. Dr.

Ansgar Brunn

Rektor-Micus-Weg 19

33034 Brakel

Tel: 05272 390880

Mobil 0171 4382027

Mail: ansgar.brunn@gmx.de

Beisitzer

 

 

Christoph Dohmann

Barbarastr. 5

37671 Höxter-Godelheim

Tel.: 0151 57713088

Mail: christoph-doh@ewe.net